Top 10 posts of 2013

So as the arbitrary marking of time ticks over another notch, it has become something of a fad for bloggers to say what their most popular posts were in the year. Not so much out of a sense of tradition, but more in the vague hope that you may pick up something useful that you have previously missed, here is my list. Actually, this was compiled on the 19th of December, though I do not expect any of my recent posts to go viral and so break into the top 10.

For those interested in statistics, these 10 account for about 12.9% of the whole traffic on the blog.

1. Thatcher’s Funeral: A Plea for dignified & productive protest

2. Confession of a misanthropic christian

3. I bang my head against the wall when evangelicals are misleadingly portrayed – a response to Giles Fraser 

4. Book Review: The Spirit Level Delusion by Christopher Snowdon

5. Why I love the EDL

6. A christian response to trolling, Part 1: Trolls and what Peter said 

7. On egalitarianism and feminism

8. Sympathy for atheists (part 2 of 2) – some frustrations

9. Putting my money where my mouth is

10. Book Review: The Secret Life of Bletchley Park by Sinclair McKay

As one final note, the least popular post was:

Law as the light on sin (A Personal Catechism #3) – 2 hits

Comments are closed.